Support Center

How do I remove contacts?

Last Updated: Jul 20, 2016 11:43AM EDT
Sometimes you no longer wish to be connected to a member and you'd like to delete them from your connections. If you'd like to remain connected for personal reasons but do not wish to see their content, please consider blocking them instead. 

How to remove contacts on RallyPoint
 
1) At the top of the screen, hover over "People" and select "My Contacts."
 


2) The next screen will display all your connections. Simply click the "X" in the upper right corner of the contact you'd like to delete. 
You will be prompted to confirm this action through your web browser so please make sure pop-up's are enabled in your settings. You're contact will not be notified that they have been deleted!

 
 
All policies regarding the RallyPoint My Connections page can be found in
 RP 3-1


 
Feel free to write us with feedback anytime.

 

Contact Us

feedback@rallypoint.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete