Support Center

How do I close my account?

Last Updated: Feb 09, 2017 12:26PM EST
Not interested in building a powerful network on RallyPoint? We would hate to see you go! Before closing your account, please consider these options:

Make your information private
Nobody else will see your data, and you can still benefit from being able to connect and stay up to date on the activities of others. You learn more about your privacy settings here.

 
Getting too many emails?
You can reduce the type and number of emails RallyPoint sends by changing your email settings. Or you can click the link at the bottom of any email and log in to change your settings. 



Closing your account


To close your account:
1) Go to your profile settings page
2) At the bottom of the page, click "Permanently close my account"
3) Follow the prompts needed to close your account. 

We'd love to keep you as part of our network, but please consider leaving us a note telling us why you are closing our account. Your feedback is very helpful in improving the quality of RallyPoint for existing and future members. Thank you!


Once you close your account, other members of the military will not be able to find you, and you will not be able to network with military members or veterans. Just be certain you want to do it, because there is no reversing it.
 

 

 

 
All policies regarding the RallyPoint My Settings page can be found in
 RP 3-1


 
Feel free to write us with feedback anytime.

Contact Us

feedback@rallypoint.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete